Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Elaine L. Pico, MD, FAAP, FAAPM & R
UCSF Benioff Children's Hospital Oakland
747 52nd St, Oakland, CA 94609
USA
Email: Elaine.Pico@ucsf.edu

 

Founding Editor

Jacob A. Neufeld, MD †

 

Managing Editor

Sara Tinsley
Email: jprmst@gmail.com

 

Consulting Editor

Janet Neufeld

Associate Editors

Academic
Colleen A. Wunderlich, MD
Palmetto Health - University of South Carolina Medical Group
Columbia, SC, USA
colleen.wunderlich@palmettohealth.org

Associate Editors at Large
Glendaliz Bosques, MD
Dell Medical School, The University of Texas at Austin
Austin, TX, USA
glendaliz.bosques@austin.utexas.edu

Heakyung Kim, MD
UT Southwestern Medical Center
Dallas, TX, USA
Heakyung.Kim@utsouthwestern.edu

Case Reports
Rochelle Dy, MD
Baylor College of Medicine
Houston, TX, USA
rtdy@texaschildrens.org

Cerebral Palsy
Deborah Gaebler-Spira, MD
Shirley Ryan Abilitylab
Chicago, IL, USA
dgaebler@sralab.org

Michael M. Green, DO
University of Utah
Salt Lake City, UT, USA
mike.green@hsc.utah.edu

Commentary
Virginia S. Nelson, MD, MPH
University of Michigan Medical School
Ann Arbor, MI, USA
vsnelson@med.umich.edu

Complex Care
Rishi K. Agrawal, MD, MPH
Lurie Children's Hospital of Chicago
Chicago, IL, USA
ragrawal@luriechildrens.org

Education
Margaret A. Turk, MD
SUNY Upstate Medical University
Syracuse, NY, USA
turkm@upstate.edu

Ethics
Christian J. Vercler, MD
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI, USA
cvercler@med.umich.edu

Global Health and Spina Bifida
Jonathan Castillo, MD, MPH
Texas Children's Hospital
Baylor College of Medicine
Missouri City, TX, USA
jcporter@texaschildrens.org

Spina Bifida
Timothy Brei, MD
Seattle Children's
Seattle, WA, USA
Timothy.Brei@seattlechildrens.org

Physician Wellness
Renat Sukhov, MD
NYU Langone
New York, NY, USA
renat.sukhov@nyulangone.org

Quality Control
Rita N. Ayyangar, MD
Michigan Medicine
Ann Arbor, MI, USA
ayyangar@umich.edu

Resident and Fellows Program
Didem Inanoglu, MD
UT Southwestern
Dallas, TX, USA
Didem.Inanoglu@childrens.com

Systematic Reviews
Kat Kolaski, MD
Wake Forest Baptist Health
Winston-Salem, NC, USA
kkolaski@wakehealth.edu

Social Media Editor
Sruthi Pandipati Thomas, MD, PhD
Baylor College of Medicine/ Texas Children's Hospital
Houston, TX, USA
spthomas@texaschildrens.org

Editorial Board

Assistive Technology & Augmentative Communication
Diane Bryen, PhD
Temple University
Philadelphia, PA, USA

Biostatistics
Kristen R. Miller, MS
University of Colorado, Anschutz Medical Campus
Denver, CO, USA

Kate Wan-Chu Chang, MS, MA
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI, USA

Rick D. Tivis, MPH
Statistically Speaking, LLC
Meridian, ID, USA

Cardiology
Ravi Ram Thiagarajan, MD, MPH
Children’s Hospital Boston
Boston, MA, USA

Dentistry
Brian J. Sanders, DDS, MS
Pediatric Dentistry Indiana
University School of Dentistry
Indianapolis, IN, USA

Emergency Medicine
George L. Foltin, MD
Maimonides Medical Center
Brooklyn, NY, USA

Exercise Medicine
Daniel K. Halvorsen VII, MS, PhD
University of Minnesota Medical School
Minneapolis, MN, USA

Hematology/Oncology
Jonathan L. Finlay, MD
Children's Center for Cancer & Blood Diseases
Los Angeles, CA, USA

Legal
Robert D. Dinerstein, JD
Washington College of Law
Washington, DC, USA

Neonatology
Jay Paul Goldsmith, MD
Tulane University
New Orleans, LA, USA

Neurology
Florian Heinen, MD
University of Munich
Munich, Germany

Susan T. Iannaccone, MD
Children's Medical Center
Dallas, TX, USA

Neuropsychology
Seth A. Warschausky, PhD
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI, USA

Neuroradiology
Nadja Kadom, MD
Emory University School of Medicine
Atlanta, GA, USA

Neurorehabilitation
Lucia Willadino Braga, PhD
SARAH University for Rehabilitation Services
Brasilia, Brazil

Neurosurgery
Samuel R. Browd, MD, PhD
University of Washington
Seattle, WA, USA

Karin Muraszko, MD
University of Michigan Health System
Ann Arbor, MI, USA

Obstetrics and Gynecology
R. Douglas Wilson, MD
Alberta Health Services Calgary Zone
Calgary, Canada

Pediatrics/PM&R
Kevin P. Murphy, MD
Sanford Health System
Bismarck, ND, USA

Perinatology
Andrew Dean Hull, MD
University of California San Diego
San Diego, CA, USA

Physical Therapy
Roslyn Boyd, PhD
The University of Queensland Australia
Herston, Australia

Deborah E. Thorpe, PT, PhD
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC, USA

Richard L. Segal, PT, PhD
Medical University of South Carolina
Charleston, SC, USA

Prosthetics/Orthotics
Robert Lipschutz, CP
Northwestern University
Prosthetics-Orthotics Center
Chicago, IL, USA

Pulmonology
Robert C. Cohn, MD
Dayton Children's Hospital
Dayton, OH, USA

Speech Pathology
Harrison N. Jones, PhD
Duke University Medical Center
Durham, NC, USA

Spina Bifida
Maya C. Evans, MD
UC Davis Medical Center
Sacramento, CA, USA

Contributing Editors

Lidija Barbarić, MS
Carle Illinois College of Medicine
Champaign, IL, USA

Keith Cordner, BS, MS
Carle Illinois College of Medicine
Champaign, IL, USA

Bari Lager, OMS-III
Touro College of Osteopathic Medicine
Harlem, NY, USA

Janet Neufeld, RN, MA (retired)
USA

Rachel Neufeld, BA
USA

Melanie Schille
Soka University of America
Aliso Viejo, CA, USA

Katy Stauffer, MS
Carle Illinois College of Medicine
Champaign, IL, USA