Advertisment
Loading...

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief
Elaine L. Pico, MD, FAAP, FAAPM & R
UCSF Benioff Children's Hospital Oakland
747 52nd St, Oakland, CA 94609
USA
Email: Elaine.Pico@ucsf.edu

Founding Editor
Jacob A. Neufeld, MD †

Managing Editor
Sara Tinsley
Email: jprmst@gmail.com

Consulting Editor
Janet Neufeld

Associate Editors

Academic
Colleen A. Wunderlich, MD
Palmetto Health - University of South Carolina Medical Group
Columbia, SC, USA
colleen.wunderlich@palmettohealth.org 

Associate Editors at Large
Glendaliz Bosques, MD
Dell Medical School, The University of Texas at Austin
Austin, TX, USA
glendaliz.bosques@austin.utexas.edu

Heakyung Kim, MD
Columbia University
New York, NY
hk2641@cumc.columbia.edu

Case Reports
Rochelle Dy, MD
Baylor College of Medicine
Houston, TX, USA
rochelledy@yahoo.com 

Cerebral Palsy
Deborah Gaebler-Spira, MD
Shirley Ryan Abilitylab
Chicago, IL, USA
dgaebler@sralab.org 

Michael M. Green, DO
University of Utah
Salt Lake City, UT, USA
mike.green@hsc.utah.edu 

Commentary
Virginia S. Nelson, MD, MPH
University of Michigan Medical School
Ann Arbor, MI, USA
vsnelson@med.umich.edu 

Complex Care
Rishi K. Agrawal, MD, MPH
Children's Hospital of Chicago
Chicago, IL, USA
ragrawal@luriechildrens.org 

Education
Margaret A. Turk, MD
SUNY Upstate Medical University
Syracuse, NY, USA
turkm@upstate.edu 

Ethics
Christian J. Vercler, MD
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI, USA
cvercler@med.umich.edu

Global Health and Spina Bifida
Jonathan Castillo, MD, MPH
Texas Children's Hospital
Baylor College of Medicine
Missouri City, TX, USA
jcporter@texaschildrens.org 

Spina Bifida
Timothy Brei, MD
Seattle Children's
Seattle, WA, USA
Timothy.Brei@seattlechildrens.org 

Physician Wellness
Renat Sukhov, MD
NYU Langone
New York, NY, USA
renat.sukhov@nyulangone.org 

Quality Control
Rita N. Ayyangar, MD
Michigan Medicine
Ann Arbor, MI, USA
ayyangar@umich.edu 

Resident and Fellows Program
Didem Inanoglu, MD
UT Southwestern
Dallas, TX, USA
Didem.Inanoglu@childrens.com

Systematic Reviews
Kat Kolaski, MD
Wake Forest Baptist Health
Winston-Salem, NC, USA
kkolaski@wakehealth.edu 

Social Media Editor
Sruthi Pandipati Thomas, MD, PhD
Baylor College of Medicine/ Texas Children's Hospital
Houston, TX, USA
spthomas@texaschildrens.org 

Editorial Board

Assistive Technology & Augmentative Communication
Diane Bryen, PhD
Temple University
Philadelphia, PA, USA

Biostatistics
Kristen Campbell, MS
University of Colorado
Denver, CO, USA

Kate Wan-Chu Chang, MS, MA
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI, USA

Rickey Tivis, MPH, MS
Idaho State University
Meridian, ID, USA

Cardiology
Ravi Ram Thiagarajan, MD, MPH
Children’s Hospital Boston
Boston, MA, USA

Dentistry
Brian J. Sanders, DDS, MS
Pediatric Dentistry Indiana
University School of Dentistry
Indianapolis, IN, USA

Emergency Medicine
George L. Foltin, MD
Maimonides Medical Center
Brooklyn, NY, USA

Exercise Medicine
Daniel K. Halvorsen II, PhD
Lifestyle Design Inc.
Minneapolis, MN, USA

Hematology/Oncology
Jonathan L. Finlay, MD
Children's Center for Cancer & Blood Diseases
Los Angeles, CA, USA

Intensive Care
R. Scott Watson, MD, MPH
Seattle Children's Hospital
Seattle, WA, USA

Legal
Robert D. Dinerstein, JD
Washington College of Law
Washington, DC, USA

Neonatology
Jay Paul Goldsmith, MD
Tulane University
New Orleans, LA, USA

Neurology
Jerry Clayton, PhD
Children's Hospital Colorado
Aurora, CO, USA

Florian Heinen, MD
University of Munich
Munich, Germany

Susan T. Iannaccone, MD
Children's Medical Center
Dallas, TX, USA

Neuropsychology
Seth A. Warschausky, PhD
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI, USA

Neuroradiology
Nadja Kadom, MD
Boston Medical Center
Boston, MA, USA

Neurorehabilitation
Lucia Willadino Braga, PhD
SARAH University for Rehabilitation Services
Brasilia, Brazil

Neurosurgery
Samuel Browd, MD, PhD
Seattle Children's Hospital
Seattle, WA, USA

Alexa Canady, MD
Florida State University College of Medicine
Tallahassee, FL, USA

Karin Muraszko, MD
University of Michigan Health System
Ann Arbor, MI, USA

Obstetrics and Gynecology
R. Douglas Wilson, MD
Alberta Children's Hospital Research Institute
Calgary, Canada

Otolaryngology
Robin T. Cotton, MD
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
Cincinnati, OH, USA

Pediatrics/PM&R
Kevin Murphy, MD
Sanford Health
Bemidji, MN, US

Frank Pidcock, MD
Kennedy Krieger Institute
Baltimore, MD, USA

Perinatology
Andrew Dean Hull, MD
University of California San Diego
San Diego, CA, USA

Physical Therapy
Roslyn Boyd, PhD
The University of Queensland Australia
Herston, QLD, Australia

Deborah E. Thorpe, PT, PhD
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC, USA

Richard L. Segal, PT, PhD
Medical University of South Carolina
Charleston, SC, USA

Policy
Alana Officer, MPH, MSc
World Health Organization
Geneva, Switzerland

Prosthetics/Orthotics
Robert Lipschutz, CP
Northwestern University
Prosthetics-Orthotics Center
Chicago, IL, USA

Pulmonology
Robert C. Cohn, MD
Dayton Children's Hospital
Dayton, OH, USA

Rheumatology
David D. Sherry, MD
The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA, USA

Speech Pathology
Harrison N. Jones, PhD
Duke University Medical Center
Durham, NC, USA

Spina Bifida
Maya C. Evans, MD
UC Davis Medical Center
Sacramento, CA, USA