Loading...

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Elaine L. Pico, MD, FAAP, FAAPM & R
UCSF Benioff Children's Hospital Oakland
747 52nd St, Oakland, CA 94609
USA
Email: Elaine.Pico@ucsf.edu

 

Founding Editor

Jacob A. Neufeld, MD †

 

Managing Editor

Sara Tinsley
Email: jprmst@gmail.com

 

Consulting Editor

Janet Neufeld

Associate Editors

Academic
Colleen A. Wunderlich, MS, MSc
Prisma Health, University of South Carolina
Columbia, SC, USA
colleen.wunderlich@prismahealth.org

Associate Editors at Large
Glendaliz Bosques, MD
Dell Medical School, The University of Texas at Austin
Austin, TX, USA
glendaliz.bosques@austin.utexas.edu

Deborah Gaebler-Spira, MD
Shirley Ryan Abilitylab
Chicago, IL, USA
dgaebler@sralab.org

Sruthi Pandipati Thomas, MD, PhD
Baylor College of Medicine/ Texas Children's Hospital
Houston, TX, USA
spthomas@texaschildrens.org

Case Reports
Rochelle Dy, MD
Baylor College of Medicine
Houston, TX, USA
rtdy@texaschildrens.org

Cerebral Palsy
Michael M. Green, DO
University of Utah, Primary Children's Hospital
Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Mike.Green@hsc.utah.edu

Heakyung Kim, MD
UT Southwestern Medical Center
Dallas, TX, USA
Heakyung.Kim@utsouthwestern.edu

Commentary
Virginia S. Nelson, MD, MPH
University of Michigan Medical School
Ann Arbor, MI, USA
vsnelson@med.umich.edu

Complex Care
Rishi K. Agrawal, MD, MPH
Lurie Children's Hospital of Chicago
Chicago, IL, USA
ragrawal@luriechildrens.org

Education
Margaret A. Turk, MD
SUNY Upstate Medical University
Syracuse, NY, USA
turkm@upstate.edu

 

Ethics
Christian J. Vercler, MD
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI, USA
cvercler@med.umich.edu

Global Health and Spina Bifida
Jonathan Castillo, MD, MPH
Texas Children's Hospital, Baylor College of Medicine
Missouri City, TX, USA
jcporter@texaschildrens.org

Spina Bifida
Timothy Brei, MD
Spina Bifida Association
Arlington, VA, USA

Physician Wellness
Renat Sukhov, MD
NYU Langone
New York, NY, USA
renat.sukhov@nyulangone.org

Quality Control
Rita N. Ayyangar, MD
Michigan Medicine
Ann Arbor, MI, USA
ayyangar@umich.edu

Resident and Fellows Program
Didem Inanoglu, MD
Franciscan Children's Hospital, Spaulding Rehabilitation Medicine
Boston, MA, USA
Dinanoglu@franciscanchildrens.org

Systematic Reviews
Kat Kolaski, MD
Wake Forest Baptist Health
Winston-Salem, NC, USA
kkolaski@wakehealth.edu

Social Media
Kayla M. Williams, MD
University of Texas Southwestern
Dallas, TX, USA
Kayla.Williams2@utsouthwestern.edu

 

Editorial Board

Assistive Technology & Augmentative Communication
Diane Bryen, PhD
Temple University
Philadelphia, PA, USA

Biostatistics
Jane L Hutton, PhD
University of Warwick
Coventry, United Kingdom

Kate Wan-Chu Chang, MS, MA
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI, USA

Rick D. Tivis, MPH
Statistically Speaking, LLC
Meridian, ID, USA

Dentistry
Brian J. Sanders, DDS, MS
Indiana University School of Dentistry
Indianapolis, IN, USA

Early Intervention
Jessica Pruente, MD
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI, USA

Emergency Medicine
George L. Foltin, MD
Maimonides Medical Center
Brooklyn, NY, USA

Exercise Medicine
Daniel K. Halvorsen VII, MS, PhD
University of Minnesota Medical School
Minneapolis, MN, USA

Hematology/Oncology
Jonathan L. Finlay, MD
Children's Center for Cancer & Blood Diseases
Los Angeles, CA, USA

Legal
Robert D. Dinerstein, JD
Washington College of Law
Washington, DC, USA

Neonatology
Jay P. Goldsmith, MD
Tulane University
New Orleans, LA, USA

Neurology
Florian Heinen, MD
University of Munich
Munich, Germany

Susan T. Iannaccone, MD, FAAN
UT Southwestern Medical Center
Dallas, TX, USA

Neuroradiology
Nadja Kadom, MD
Emory University School of Medicine
Atlanta, GA, USA

Neurosurgery
Karin Muraszko, MD
University of Michigan Health System
Ann Arbor, MI, USA

Whitney E. Muhlestein, MD
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI, USA

Yamaan Saadeh, MD
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI, USA

Obstetrics and Gynecology
R. Douglas Wilson, MD
Alberta Health Services Calgary Zone
Calgary, Canada

Pediatrics/PM&R
Dawn E. Deike, DO
Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA, USA

Amy J. Houtrow, MD, PhD, MPH
University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA, USA

Kevin P. Murphy, MD
Sanford Health System
Bismarck, ND, USA

Perinatology
Andrew Dean Hull, MD
University of California San Diego
San Diego, CA, USA

Physical Therapy
Roslyn Boyd, PhD
The University of Queensland Australia
Herston, Australia

Deborah E. Thorpe, PT, PhD
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC, USA

Richard L. Segal, PT, PhD
Medical University of South Carolina
Charleston, SC, USA

Prosthetics/Orthotics
Robert Lipschutz, CP
Northwestern University
Prosthetics-Orthotics Center
Chicago, IL, USA

Psychology
Michele Zaccario, PhD
Pace University
New York City, NY, USA

Speech Pathology
Harrison N. Jones, PhD
Duke University Medical Center
Durham, NC, USA

Spina Bifida
Heidi Castillo, MD
Baylor College of Medicine
Missouri City, TX, USA

Judy K. Thibadeau, RN, MN
Spina Bifida Association
Arlington, VA, USA

Contributing Editors

Mei-ji Fong
Colorado College
Colorado Springs, CO, USA

Katherine Middleton
The Royal Children’s Hospital, Monash Health
Kingsville, Australia

Janet Neufeld, RN, MA (retired)
USA

Rachel Neufeld, BA
USA

Melanie Schille
Soka University of America
Aliso Viejo, CA, USA

Katy Stauffer, MS
Carle Illinois College of Medicine
Champaign, IL, USA

Sofia Vitale
Soka University of America
Aliso Viejo, CA, USA

Loading...